Events List

Showing: Upcoming EventsPast EventsAll Events  

 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
  12:00noon FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Wed 12 Dec 2018
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
  1:00pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Mon 17 Dec 2018
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon View Details
 
Mon 07 Jan 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Thu 10 Jan 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon View Details
 
Mon 14 Jan 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopKrause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC, Oregon Office View Details
 
Wed 16 Jan 2019
  12:00noon FREE Estate Planning WorkshopKrause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC, Oregon Office View Details
 
Tue 22 Jan 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopGreat Dane Pub & Brewing Co. - Fitchburg More Info and Registration
 
Wed 23 Jan 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopGreat Dane Pub & Brewing Co. - Fitchburg More Info and Registration
 
Wed 06 Feb 2019
  12:00noon FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Tue 12 Feb 2019
  6:30pm NOSHOW - FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon View Details
 
Tue 19 Feb 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCraftsman Table & Tap View Details
 
Wed 20 Feb 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCraftsman Table & Tap More Info and Registration
 
Tue 05 Mar 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Wed 06 Mar 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopKrause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC, Oregon Office More Info and Registration
 
Tue 19 Mar 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopVintage Brewing Company More Info and Registration
 
Wed 20 Mar 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopVintage Brewing Company More Info and Registration
 
Mon 25 Mar 2019
  12:00noon FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Mon 08 Apr 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopPark West II Conference Room More Info and Registration
 
Tue 09 Apr 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Wed 10 Apr 2019
  12:00noon FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCOMMUNITY ROOM of the State Bank of Cross Plains in Oregon More Info and Registration
 
Mon 15 Apr 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCraftsman Table & Tap More Info and Registration
 
Tue 16 Apr 2019
  6:30pm FREE Estate Planning WorkshopCraftsman Table & Tap More Info and Registration
 

Active Roster

Media

Sponsors

    Krause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC

    info@krausedonovan.com